Maria Beltran

Prado del Rey, Andalusia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • ...surviving
  • Business and Antropology in faculty. Most of I know I lea...
  • From Prado del Rey, Cadiz. Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Enjoy life as much as possible, feel good and make other feel good and Learn and Learn and Learn!!!


I am an entusiastic, I try to enjoy everything and play to this game called LIFE, PLAY...such a good is my favourite game and I like so much share it with people who add their special touchs!!
That brough me here and is pushing me to try to know as much as I can in everywhere!!


LIVE AND LET LIVE! There is many different ways of life, just find yours, be happy and share the happines!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Enjoying CS Portland people Meetings!


I have just had hosting a French girl for a night and has been so good...Looking forward for the next one!


Travelling: is my favourite drug, open your mind, show you yourself, introduce you new interesting people, beautiful places, diferent nature...clarly the best school to learn from.

Music: I´m not so picky! I just love it! Of course I´m always in the mood of dancing.And to try to participate I can do same noise with the flute.

Dancing: I don´t care what kind of dancing...but if is at the rithym of drums even better, that help me so much to express myself

Any kind of creativity just cooking, reading, playing some noise, knitting, making leather stuff, plants...

Teach, Learn, Share

Looking forward to learn learn LEARN EVERYTHING but by the moment I will be all set if I learn baking cookies, making raisins bread, any kind of cooking and "hands-jobs" and of course anything about music you can teach me.

I can teach you some Spanish cooking, some (just a little leather job, some flamenco steps.... Wherever!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups