Marco Fiko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Sign Language - German, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Export and Store management
  • International relations
  • From Denizli, Denizli, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an adventurous and original person. I rarely make plans, I usually act without a plan. Big noisy entertainment centers are never my style. I love getting to know new people and their cultures and I enjoy it. I love adrenaline sports and nature.
Beer and wine are a natural drink for me. I don't drink it all the time, but I don't like whiskey or vodka.🗽
I want to try everything that's crazy🏕️
I am constantly trying to improve myself, I read a lot of books and I have a lot of experience thanks to the courses.
My profesional profession is auto design, my busy job is furniture sales management export.

You can reach me on whatssapp or instagram friends
+905523004005 @marcoo.collection_

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I plan to travel with couchcurfing in the near future. I am a former couchcurfing member. It excites me to get to know new people and learn about their cultures

Interests

  • books
  • meditation
  • camping
  • swimming
  • nudist beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Latin, R&B, Social club

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My trip to Ukraine was very interesting.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can share about Meditation Techniques and share Information about foreign language Learning

What I Can Share with Hosts

In My Spare Time I Can Share Information About Free Guidance, Meditation

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Macedonia, Montenegro, Russian Federation, Serbia, Tajikistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.