Marco Isceri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, French, German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Waiter
  • Mechanical Technician
  • From Spilimbergo, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm Marco, I'm 28 years old and I live in Italy, near Venice.

In the last year I did my first work experience abroad, in Spain, where I learned a new language, I met a lot of nice people and I worked as a waiter during the summer season.

At the moment I'm living with my parents, but I'm ready to start my second experience abroad!!!

I wish to go to England to improve my English and it would be great, because my girlfriend is doing an internship in Lincoln until September.

I want to find a job as an assistant pizza chef, because I'm curious to find out the English working method for a typically Italian product.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will get to Lincoln on Friday March 18 and my first problem will be to find accomodation, so I hope to find a host through couchsurfing.com before my departure.

Interests

I'm an outdoor sports enthusiast , in particular climbing and slacklining are my greatest passions, because they are sports that have taught me how to overcome the problems of life in a more serene and detached way.

I prefer the creative and manual works, because when I create something with my hands, I feel the greatest satisfaction.

Another key element of my life is music, but only if full of passion, although I'm not a musician I like to dabble in playing the bongos, preferably together with a group of friends.

  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Germany, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!