Marco Lengauer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Braunau am Inn, Upper Austria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ALOHA :)

My name is Marco.
Insta: mylifeasmarco
Facebook: Marco Lengauer

I am 33 years old and i am from Austria.
My Job is teaching people German, before is was 8 years in a bank.

If you have questions, message me on Facebook or Instagram.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005806424881

my plan is to travel the world :)
I am starting one 5. November 2021

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to experience different cultures and make new friendships.

I want to develope my English skills and get better step by step.

I want to help people and give them a shelter.

I already had experiences with couchsurfing and i think it is a great way to get to now people from different countries - its simply amazing.

Interests

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

so many

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

traveling the world since 05.11.2021 🤩

Teach, Learn, Share

You learn so much about different cultures and countries.

What I Can Share with Hosts

my laughter
my heart
my feelings

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

My Groups