Marco Macchion's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Piscina RosaBlu
  • Università di Padova, giurisprudenza
  • From Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a quiet and sociable guy .. I like to smoke cigars and drink some good cocktails, I read many books of the most varied genres, and I'm always looking for new ideas, I work as a lifeguard and a swimming teacher in a pool

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet new realities, habits and ways of doing things from around the world

Interests

I love reading and listening to music of the most varied genres, varying is the key to life, I smoke Cuban cigars and I love drinking particular wine and cocktails

  • books
  • motorcycles
  • music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • mountains
  • film
  • cigars
  • vino
  • cocktail

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, House e Italian Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

living!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to cook and to swim (my job), I have yet to learn to do the bed and bend over your clothes ahahaha

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my passion to cook and to make some cocktail at home!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, Estonia, France, Latvia, Lithuania, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.