Marco Micale's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Worker drinker
  • Computer Expert
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I live in the province of Parma and occasional work as a laborer in a food factory. Meanwhile I try to learn new things by himself. I have many dreams, to become film makers to travel, to own a house in the middle of nature dedicating myself mainly to the house, fields and organic crops, to create natural and healthy products in common use. For example, since I love beer, I started to produce it at home. Currently evado routine with my legendary Panda 1.2 fiery red, and sometimes by train. In the future I would like to buy a motorcycle as it would save money.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find hospitality abroad familiarizing

Interests

Homemade, video making, photography, homebrewing, reading a book, cinema, travelling and gardening

  • books
  • photography
  • dining
  • beer
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • homebrewing

Music, Movies, and Books

The Beatles and New Hits.
I love the saga of Harry Potter and The Gladiator.
I have read a few books. I prefer to travel and fantasy books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went through a snowstorm.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Advice on places to visit near to my country and in Italy.
Sharing experiences of my travels that can also be found on my website.
Discovery of typical dishes and products.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!