Marco R's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a mechanical engineering student in Bremen, Germany.
I am 24 and live in Bremen in a shared flat. Some years ago I discovered that I like travelling and booked with a friend a flight to India. Since then I was in varias countries and had an intership in Turkey as well as semesters abroad in Sweden and Spain.
I like to meet new people and get to know other cultures. In my free time I watch TV shows, read books and love to make sports (kinda sports addicted^^).

Motto: Treat everybody like you want to be treated!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet and help all kind of people.

Interests

all kind of sports , going out, playing guitar and ukulele, reading, hitting the snooze button

  • books
  • fitness
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • sports
  • basketball
  • engineering
  • languages
  • football
  • beachvolleyball

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling though India, one special kind of experience!

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn more languages and I try to teach myself the guitar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, India, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!