Marco Vitucci's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys,
I'm a south italian boy, i'm moved in Milano 1 year ago.

I'm always "in" for everything: traveling everywhere, drinking, party, dinner with friends, just fun!

I love to cook and so many people tell me I'm good cook, maybe it's true!
I very like to meet people and share couchsurfing experience, cos i think you can learn something from everyone!

And so.. if you are ready to wash the dish and keep clean the flat, you are welcome to my home.. and if you bring some traditional foods or some drink from your country you are the best one :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to host and meet nice people.

Interests

I love football (Fc Juventus)
I love party
I love Italy
I love traveling
I love eat & drink
I love to cook
I love to laugh
I love to joke
I love wine
I love the sea and the beach
I love to learn the cultures of other country
I love to meet people

  • dancing
  • wine
  • coffee
  • walking
  • drinking
  • computer programming

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all gender of music. I very love the music!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

In the week days i leave the flat at 8 am in the morning and i come back home around 6.30 pm, in this time you can visit the City and in the evening we can spend some time togheter.

During all weekend i have free time to spend with Couschsurfers and PARTY PARTY PARTY in the eve ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!