Marco 's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 2 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco ’s full profile.


  • 88 references 75 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineering
  • Master
  • From Shiraz, Fars, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

READ MY PROFILE CAREFULLY BEFOR REQUEST.Am from ShiRAz, traveling with motorbike🛵 n love it.also have campervan🚐 n vanlife is amazing.It has sink n tab for washing hands n dishes. 100 litres warm water for shower n washing.😎 bed for 2 persons n also stove for cooking 😁. am easy going but tidy n clean n i care about definitely . i was studying in india n it was a great experience. am firm but adventurer. scuba diver . engineer . I like fishing, camping, hanging out... n looking to have new travelling with my campervan since 2020 in Iran. u can join me😊my Instagram: marco__gram

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Find new friends n share my best moments of life with others.. .


Scuba . Bike riding.spearfishing.muay thai. Horseback riding. Backpaking. travel . fishing. Mountain climbing. Marshall arts.boat diving. parachute. paragliding. swimming..

Music, Movies, and Books

depends to my mood. Classical.pop.rock. trance.lara fabian.hayede

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba diving in sunken ship.gahar lake on oshtorankuh (Mountain)climax. rafting.tower climbing. culture

Teach, Learn, Share

English, Scuba riding.spear fishing.what i know

What I Can Share with Hosts

Place to use your sleep bag.kichen .bathroom

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco ’s full profile.

My Groups