Marco Gallicchio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Milan (Italy)
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn new languages, discover new cultures, play some good music, have fun and... live

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone!
I'm 25 yo Italian guy. I love to travel, and discover all the different cultures and customs that make this fantastic world. I am sociable, friendly, curious and I love playing the guitar. I've been two years in Australia and traveled Southeast Asia on the road. I believe that everyone has something to say to each of us. In the same way, each of us can teach something to someone else.

PHILOSOPHY

"a day without laughter is a day wasted"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

while I was working in Australia, I was hosted by my boss for about a month. I think I've tasted the true essence of Australian culture more in that month than in two years there =)

Interests

Music, art, travel, swim, animals

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • perfumes
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • swimming
  • languages

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian, English and how to cook some cool dishes =). I'd love to find someone to play guitar with.
I want to learn everything I'm not able to do and I'm ready to listen every "life-story"

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!