Marco del Rosario's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Talent Manager
  • Licenciado en Psicología Industrial
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there!

My name is Marco, I am a 32 years old Dominican guy, I have been living in Spain for the past 4 years (Currently in Granada, the south). I am an easy going person, quite, respectful and according to my friends, polite. I don't have much experience on Couchsurfing but I love the concept as I love meeting new people, knowing stories and experiences and most of all, trying new food from different places.

Among my hobbies there is Videogames, boardgames, cooking, having dinner out with wine, watching Tv Shows...I am always open to try new things, except extreme sports hahaha.

I am sure getting to know you, will be something fulfilling and I hope if we get the chance, knowing me will bring something good to your life as well :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love exploring, sharing, learning, I don't travel much but when I do, I love to meet the locals, find those little good spots to have proper dinner or to know the recommendations from people that actually live there, not a great fan of turistic reccomendations found on Tripadvisor.


Nice and easy going people

Music, Movies, and Books

All type of music, from the 80's, pop, spanish balads, merengue, salsa. I cannot stand heavy music or bachata. My favorite movies are related to Sci-fi and super heroes or magic (Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Avengers and obviously X-men)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, I would say I have done a few things that I can consider great (not sure if amazing) but always taking risks and succeding on it makes me proud, starting a new live from scratch and moving so far from my country and family when I already had a life built there is for me, the greatest success

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to think I have a lot to teach, mostly from life experiences but I do know I have a lot to learn and much more to share.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture, conversations, a good ear to listen and willingness to stablish a good friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, France, Haiti, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.