Marco Palombelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • In between different lives.
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See things, learn things, draw about them

ABOUT ME

I'm a guy fascinated by the beauty of the world and the power of stories. And Nature. Which are closely related' since stories of the natural world are the most amazing, i think.

I love travelling, see new people, meet new cultures, places, traditions, even if
I like to write comics and draw quick sketches of the places i see. I want to see the world and draw stories about it's natural and cultural beauties.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and learn and always try your best.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd like to offer a couch, once i'll find a place big enough to actually have one, for now I'm just looking for surfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Linkoping in Sweden, wonderful experience!

Interests

Biology, Comics, animation, Natural Sciences and board games. And stories too real or not!

  • beauty
  • comics
  • board games
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • surfing
  • animation

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Loreena McKennitt, Ludovico Einaudi, films soundtracks, francesco Guccini, Blind Guardian, Queen and many others
Books:
Tolkien, McKilliph, Beagle, Sepulveda... the list is long, but longer still is the list of the comic book authors i love

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Heard ienas fight right next to my tent. Scary but amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

Biology, comics, animation, natural sciences, games

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatever of my experiences they might find interesting

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Ireland, Laos, Norway, Sweden, Viet Nam, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.