Marco Pozza's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Sign Language - Italian; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • In fabbrica (VI)
  • Scuola Alberghiera di Recoaro Terme
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
I'm Marco, I live in a beautiful mountain town in the province of Vicenza, but on the border with Trentino. In my life to date summer of 2020, I have made many trips to Italy, and the most important cities I have seen almost all from North to South Italy. I was a serious victim of school bullying for all the years of my schooling from elementary to high school and I try to help and explain to the boys and girls who suffer and so subject to the same abuses that I have suffered to help and comfort them, being close to them! :). I consider myself a 31 year old boy with great Empathy and good heart. In the past years and also this year, I have been several times to Rome, Milan, Naples, Florence and Venice I go there many times a year. Several years ago I studied in Scotland in the wonderful capital Edinburgh and for years I have wanted to return because it remains in my heart but at the moment I have never returned !. I have done a lot of theater and have taken part in many plays in my life and I love acting !!. I love cartoons, Italian and foreign music and traveling the world, but specifically the mountains because I live there in a mountain town. When I travel, I always try to meet foreign people from all over the world and whenever possible I offer my help to girls, boys and adults especially to travelers, because I often need help first if I travel. I always love making new friends. Marco:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To create bonds of friendship that remain in the heart and last over time and travel around Italy and the world

Interests

Mi piace leggere! ascoltare musica rock, heavy metal, cantanti italiani e stranieri, collezzionare manga, camminare in montagna e arrampiacare. Cantare in compagnia, stare in compagnia con amici..vivere all'avventura

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ho visitato la SCOZIA 2 anni fa, ad aprile 2011, bellissima ma ho lasciato una parte di me ad EDIMBURGO una delle città più belle che ho mai visto in vita mia,! Ho visitato moltissime città Italiane E ho fatto varie esperienze via da casa e dalla famiglia. Mi piace moltissimo vivere all'avventura e sogno di esplorare e vedere paesi anche molto lontani

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Greece, Italy, Scotland, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.