Marcos Musacchio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Danish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Photographer
  • Electro Mechanical technician
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello :)
i'm Marcos from El Calafate (Patagonia - Argentina) and I'm 24 years old. I'm a traveler photographer going around the world. I've been meeting, talking, helping and learning with people from many different's cultures and nationalities.
I've been living in Denmark all the 2015 with a "Work in Holidays" working as voluntary in a school and recepcionist in a "Bed and BreakFast", farm care in a little and a wonderful island call it "Fajø", Helping in a bar from Copenhagen and building shelters in "Boserup Skov" for the comunity from the region. Right after had such a great experience, I've had continue my travel around Europe (Germany, Netherlands, Sweden and Spain) and part of South America (Peru, Bolivia and North of Argentina)
I'm pretty simple, open-minded and friendly man who like to have good times around the places i be ^^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meet people from many different countries and have a exchange of cultures, languages and knowledges.
I found Couchsurfing as a big opportunity to find open-minded and cool people who like learn and teach their own experiences, the same as me :)

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • skateboarding
  • filmmaking
  • playing guitar
  • digital art
  • analog photography

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

*Push my self to travel around the world
*Develop english language
*Build a shelters in a forest for the community in Denmark
*Develop my own art photography

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to teach and learn languages, life styles and culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

*Personal traveling experiences
*Languages
*Culture
*Photography knowledge
*Music

and the most important , share and have a good time with someone who appreciate it as well :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcos’s full profile. It’s free!