Marcos Primo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Marcos. Born in Argentina in a little town in Santa Fe and live a lot of years in Rosario studying and working, now live in Firenze, Italy.

I study tourism, but the last years work in diferents proyects... Like organic farm production, gardening, social ONUS and work in different things

I'm join couchsurfing like 12 years ago in my first travel, they make me the posibility to know and use this traveler network. I try to travel a lot as posible, one time I make a trip in 🚲 (600km) through Uruguay, I went up the path of Salkantay in Peru, make some rounds in Europe and visit Morocco, walked up and down the rock of Gibraltar, lived in the south of argentina, cross Chile, visit Brasil and also make a good travel from Argentina Bolivia Perú and Ecuador... Walking the land make me earn lot of experience, lot of friend's and expanded my conscience and soul...

Like to practic sport, i do a littletd bit of capoeira🤸, like a lot make trekking and activities in the nature. Like cook and share food...
I hope to continue uncovering many bottles of wine and adding km ...
I like make music and improvised, playing a littletd bit a guitarra, read books and writing in the coffies, pothografie and cinema it's some of my hobby on the city...

Talk and share for me it's the true, internet not always can say about the person but it's a goods sometime to connect with wonderful persons

If you read everything let my know in your request what's its you favourite color.

Best vibes ! ✨🙂

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Estoy en couchsurfing para realizar intercambios culturales aprender ayudando

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • human rights
  • wine
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • flowers
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • musica
  • permaculture
  • sea
  • naturaleza
  • bike
  • astrology
  • museums
  • antropology
  • reiki
  • trees
  • djembe
  • mountaneering
  • energy healing
  • woofing
  • handstands
  • trekking and camping
  • energy medicine
  • musica guitarra
  • historia of human

Music, Movies, and Books

Suelta las cuerdas de tus velas.
Navega lejos del puerto seguro.
Atrapa los vientos favorables en tu vela.
Explora, sueña, descubre.
(Mark Twain)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

estar en el momento presente :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Clases de capoeira
Actividades culturales
Paseos en bici
Cocinar
Guitarra musica
Bailar

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, France, Gibraltar, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcos’s full profile.