Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Pashto, Pushto, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Studying International Trade and Economics in Wuhan Unive...
  • university student
  • From Ruvo di Puglia, Bari, Puglia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling, enjoy the life and making friends

ABOUT ME

I am just a normal person who loves life, love to travel, learn and experience always new things.
I'm am quite openminded, but i still have my system of values.Generally i'm polite and respect who respects me.I like to meet people from different countries and background in order to share ideas and experience
PHILOSOPHY

Live and let the other live.... (vivi e lascia vivere)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to travel, so this could be a good way to make friends with locals, learn new things and making connections..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Through couchsurfing I met some nice people..

Interests

reading, travelling, watching movie ,watching documentary (about animals, countries, environment, history, politics ecc), talk about history and culture,taking pictures, climb the mountains,excurions,outdoor activities,drinking tea,party, have fun....

  • animals
  • culture
  • documentaries
  • environment
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • history
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: The outlaw of the marsh by Luo Guanzhong, Guns germs and steel by Jared Diamond, The opium war by Julia Dovell, You can negotiate everything by Herb Cohen, Rich dad poor dad by Robert T. Kiyosaky, The last testament of Lucky Luciano by Martin Gorsch etc...

I like Indian music, especially the sound of the sitar.

Any good movie it's ok...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been a volunteer for the Missionary of Charity in Kolkata.
I have done 10 days of Vippasana meditation in Thailand..

Teach, Learn, Share

teach:I can teach italian language, I do it already in China with Chinese students I also can give some suggestions about travelling, studying or living in China or in Italy.

learn: anything that can make me a better person.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, India, Myanmar, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups