Marcus Braun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Public employee
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Marcus. I am 45 and I was born in Berlin Charlottenburg.
After a long relationship with a woman, I am currently playing single and enjoy it very much.
I am gay now, and I hope it is not Problem a for you.
Otherwise, I am standing with both feet on the ground and I'm always in a good mood.
With me you can have fun, but also have serious talks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like it to meet new people around the world and am very interested in the way of life in other countries. Perhaps it emerge new friendships.

Interests

Travel (City trips or day trips to the sea) walks (enjoy the nice weather), cycling, meeting friends ... to contact people around the world, cooking, ......

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I prefer Dancemusic in all kinds (House, DnB, Electro...)
Film: Thelma & Louise

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel with a car through Cuba.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm just learning to cook something.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good mood =) and if u want, i can cook for you

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcus’s full profile. It’s free!