Marcus Olsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Danish, Norwegian, Persian (Farsi), Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Master's in Human Rights and Democratisation
  • From Lund, Skåne County, Sweden
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Currently writing my Master's thesis at the Danish Institute for Human Rights. Like most of you here I really like to travel and meet new people! I hope I will meet a few of you soon:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To manage my travels and to meet amazing people.

Interests

  • street art
  • human rights
  • drinking
  • news
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • skateboarding
  • adventure
  • discussing
  • etc
  • sustainable development

Music, Movies, and Books

Used to be really in to Rock and Funk, however, now I basically listen to everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Built a school in Sierra Leone

Teach, Learn, Share

"Catch at least one sunrise a day" - Phil Dunphy

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life experiences and a good time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kosovo, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Denmark, Italy, Mexico, Sierra Leone, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcus’s full profile. It’s free!