Logo orange

Marcus Johansson Holm

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying the school of life
  • From Vasteras, vastmanland, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To make my mark upon the earth

ABOUT ME

I'm a open minded person from the northern part of Europe. Longing for new adventures and conversations.

PHILOSOPHY

And weâ

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've been doing a lot of couchsurfing over in Australia when I lived there for seven months. And that was one of the best decisions I made on my trip. But yeah, now I moved over to Barcelona a while ago so if we have time and space we will try to do some hosting in the future as well

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couch surfed a lot on my travels in Australia and I pretty much met all my friends through that. It was a amazing experience for me

Interests

Music is the main one amongst many. Love to both play and listen. In spite of that, travelling of course, books and meeting all the beautiful people in this world

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Xavier rudd, Passenger, Tallest man on earth, Bob Dylan, Barr brothers

Movies: Donnie Darko, Fight Club, into the wild, happythankyoumoreplease, butterfly effect

Books: Shantaram, kafka on the beach, on the road

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I bag packed around Europe by train with a friend last summer, witch was amazing. After that I traveled by my self to England, Ireland and Cyprus. After that the trip continued to Australia where I stayed for seven months and came home this summer. Now I'm situated in Barcelona where I moved two months ago, I just love this city so I think I'll stick around here for a while

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer music, stories from the road, cooking but the most important is the moments we will share together

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile