Marei Eversmeier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marei’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • University Social science
  • Abitur
  • From Wedel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello, my name is Marei and I am 22 years old. I am studying social science in Hannover.
I am an uncomplicated and flexible person. I am friendly, spontanously and open minded.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy the journey

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

On the way up the east coast of Australia, me and a friend stayed many times at couchsurfing places. Always really good experiences and we met a lot of cool people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing is a really good idea for meeting new people who can show you around and their culture. I hope I will have more good experiences with couchsurfing.

Interests

First of all I love travelling. In my freetime I love to meet my friends and to go out with them or just hang out. Besides I like to do sports like boxing or jogging.

  • culture
  • concerts
  • traveling
  • sailing
  • sports
  • boxing
  • social science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skyediving in Australia

Teach, Learn, Share

Especially I want to learn and improve my English.
And what I want to share are all experiences I will do in Australia.
I think during such travels you learn a lot about alomost everything especially yourself.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Indonesia, Jamaica, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Marei’s full profile. It’s free!