Mareike Jost's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mareike’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there 👋
We are Johanna (from Austria), Anastasia (from Italy) and Mareike (from Germany). We’re all 20 years old and met at university in Vienna while studying Molecular Biotechnolgy. Right now we are taking our first Interrail trip together and want to see as much as we can and meet as many cool people as possible! We love traveling, trying different cuisines and talking about whatever :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since we are university students and cannot really afford fancy hotels, we thought it would be a good idea to join Couchsurfing :D
Also, we think it is really cool that this app allows you to get to know locals who can give you a little insight into their life and share their culture and lifestyle with you.

Interests

  • italian food
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • biology
  • philosophy
  • science
  • nature
  • activism
  • techno
  • vegan cooking
  • whine

Music, Movies, and Books

We all have different tastes in music, films and books, so you can find that out for yourself ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Deciding to do Couchsurfing on our trip ☺️

Teach, Learn, Share

We could teach you a little bit of the languages we speak, learn about your culture and lifestyle and all share new experiences together.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Dad jokes, dumb facts and funny words in our mother tongue

Join Couchsurfing to see Mareike’s full profile.