Mareike Pe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mareike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • BA Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am 22 year old German, currently volunteering @UNESCO in Kingston, Jamaica.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am curious person and enjoy exploring new places, meeting new people, trying different food and experiencing different cultures.

Interests

In my free time I enjoy meeting up with friends, cooking together and discussing politics & everything that is going on in the world. I try to find the time to play the violin and on a free Sunday afternoon I enjoy visiting art exhibitions, going on a trip to the beach or reading a good book.

  • cooking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • classical music
  • violin
  • international relations
  • art
  • sustainability
  • feminism

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Netherlands, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mareike’s full profile. It’s free!