Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MAREIKE7’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 29 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish, Turkish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • working with people
  • School - University - now back to school as a teacher for...
  • From Amberg, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Watching my baby grow 😊

ABOUT ME

Travelling, getting to know foreign cultures and meeting other people are my favorite things to do. I enjoy music, singing, sports and all kinds of crazy things!

PHILOSOPHY

Sing Dein Lied
Folge Deinem Stern
Leuchte in Deinen Farben
- und Du wirst sein wie das blühende Leben!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now I only had fantastic experiences with couchsurfing! Thank you! Its a good way of getting to know other people!

Interests

I like a whole lot of things: music, cinema, chatting, Sports, having fun!

  • singing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

...arriving in Santiago de Compostela after 230km on foot. ...arriving in Venice after 1400km on bike.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Ghana, Ireland, Malawi, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see MAREIKE7’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups