Marek Novak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Prague, Dresden
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I like to meet with different culture people. Lisen and speak together or something do it together.

I am friendly and open mind. I am respectful, but also I excapt the same from another side.

I like to do thing spountaneously without plan and enjoy the way, time or without plan and relax.

I like to work on me and make better myself in my knowlege and features.

I love some sports like fitness, tenis, swimming. Also love drive a car.

Go to nature and relax, where is nobody or just little bit people. No rush, just silence and sounds of nature.

Like a good movie with good story or just movie for relax or fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why I want to know more people from another culture and make some closly friends

Interests

  • cars
  • sports
  • business
  • nature
  • friends
  • fun
  • relaxing
  • bible
  • nature walks
  • fittness
  • bible study

Music, Movies, and Books

Chicago Fire, Chicago Med, 60 seconds, The Shack, Green Book

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Make done website

Teach, Learn, Share

Czech, english, germany

What I Can Share with Hosts

Chat, knowlege, some time to walk or hang out, travel, speak, learn each other in language

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marek’s full profile.