MARGARETA FIRINGER's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MARGARETA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Contemporary dacer
  • currently studying at Salzburg dance academy
  • From Zagreb, City of Zagreb, Croatia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am currently studying dance, second year at an experimental academy. I still have no idea where this will take me but luckily I still have two more years to figure it out.
I enjoy traveling to different places, meeting different people; I am a curious person that wants to see and know everything.
I am happy with very simple things in life, a cup of coffie, sunset, easy company and a bit of music can keep me occupied for a long time.
I am ready to help with just about anything, I am much stronger than I look like!
Don't be surprised if you find me talking to your grandma, I have interest in older people cause they always give me the most simple solutions for the big complicated questions a young brain can invent.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been using couchsurfing only when traveling with friends so they have found people on the servis.

For the first time this summer I am going to try to travel (hitchhike) on a big route through Europe.
Since started to study in a different city and living alone I started hosting more and more, up to ridicilous amount of people. I don't mind a full house and I love when people bring different stories and experiences.
I have been using servisis of car sharing for a couple of years and through this short journeys I meet people I never imagined meeting, made new and unexpected connections and love for life and sharing.

I love traveling and meeting new cultures. I would love to meet people with whom I can share my experience, learn and teach at the same time.

Interests

  • live music
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • performance art
  • contemporary dance
  • expression
  • healthy cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

positive energy,
thoughts about body mind connection, dance, food, nature,
bad humor
love for popcorn
strict opinion about good coffee

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see MARGARETA’s full profile. It’s free!