Margarete Sommer's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Margarete’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Waldorfkindergartenteacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Margarete, I am a waldorfkindergartenteacher , I love my job :) I grow up on a bio dynamic farm with 4 sipplings an quite a few animals.
After school I spent one year in Scotland in a Camphill community. It was a great experience with many people from different countries.
After this year i studied in Stuttgart for two years and now I am back in my hometown.
I love my homely flat, dancing and music, going into nature, creative work, cooking, baking, gardening, enjoying life with joy and heart... I dont drink alcohol

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

since I am living in my own flat I have some space to host somebody, maybe you? I really like the Idea of couchsurfing and I like it to be a host :)

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • crafting
  • fermenting

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite Books ar "Momo" and "Krabat" but i also like historic novels with some fantasy.
I love to listen to film music, singer& songwriter, poetry slam, and this and that...

Lord of the rings is fantastic, but there are so many good movies cant remember all the titles ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every day is a great experience :)
Hero´s journey!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I taught myself to play the guitar, i am still learning and happy for advices

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Margarete’s full profile.