Margarita Yashina's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Margarita’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • International Project Manager, Interpreter
  • Bachelor in Linguistics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!!!! )))
What a wonderful opportunity to host and visit people from all around the world! If you want to visit Saint-Petersburg or meet anywhere in the world - please contact me.

facebook https://www.facebook.com/BarentsYashi

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet you and get to know you better! I want to be a global citizen and learn as much as I can about different countries and cultures!

Interests

I am an explorer, I am very hungry for life and want to know and experience as much as possible.

I love theater and took part in a musical and worked as an actor in a puppet theater.

I love to listen to jazz, soul, funk music. Basically, I am a melomaniac and can understand and find joy in almost all genres of music. I play the piano and learn to play the drums :)

I am also very into science ( cognitive science, brain research, neurolinguistics).

I love dancing - whether it is a hip-hop class or a funky party - it is all good )))

I also looove riddles, quizzes and all possible kind of intellectual games and brain-twisters, so chess is one of them for me.

But the main thing in life for me is to be with true soulmates, to share happiness, to support to give love and achieve our dreams together. I am sure that you may find your true soulmate anywhere in the world.

  • books
  • singing
  • theater
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • chess
  • reading
  • music
  • jazz
  • piano
  • drums
  • languages
  • science
  • travelling
  • linguistics
  • cognitive science
  • british humor
  • improvise and go with the flow
  • a bit of irrational behaviour and magic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hard to choose just one cool thing that I 've done )))) the latest is interpreting at the 22nd olympic games in Sochi )) And got 8,5 for IELTS speaking and listening ) Basically I try to do cool things all the time, it is my way of living.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Finland, France, India, Malta, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Margarita’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups