Marga Schneider's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Art Director
  • Graphic Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

// born and raised in Munich, Germany
// currently working as an Art Director
// can't host at the moment, but I'm able to show you around my hometown :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is a great opportunity to meet and interact with people from all over the world and learn more about other countries, cultures and languages!

Interests

I am very curious about other countries – the less I know about the country, the more exciting! Also, if I had one superpower, I would choose being able to speak every language in the world. Just imagine being able to talk with EVERYONE in the world, no matter where you are!

  • graphic design
  • photography
  • film making
  • illustrations
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • geography
  • languages
  • different cultures
  • veganism
  • vegan cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of different variations of music, it's hard to choose just one.
As for books & movies, I can clearly say I am a huge Harry Potter Fan – always have, always will O:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed up the Rainbow Mountain in Peru at 5,000 meters above sea level.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: German :) Or – if you're interested – even Bavarian ;)
Learn: Spanish! I really want to improve my Spanish skills.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a shared flat where each of us has its own bedroom – so unfortunately I cannot host anyone. But if I'm free, I would love to show you around in Munich! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Oman, Peru, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marga’s full profile. It’s free!