margaux jovelin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see margaux’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi! My name Margaux and am 20 years old.

I get out of school one year and a preparation year of Applied Arts in Nantes.
I study at Rennes in interior design school.
I practice from small high-level badminton and loves all sports.
I like to travel when going on holiday with my friends. I love spending time with other people to discover new way of life or culture.
I wish from thailand soon. For the moment I have traveled in Spain, Portugal, Italy, England, Germany and Poland.
I hope to have the chance to meet you soon in one of my trips.

I am a very spontaneous, smiling and joyful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and new culture. The language barrier does not scare me and I find it quite amusing ca.
I do not often travel alone but my friends are a carbon copy of myself.
I hope we have the opportunity to meet us!

See you soon:)

Interests

I love sports, especially badminton which I move into national 2.
I listen to music all day, I go out with my friends and spending time with my family. I love meeting new people!

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • interior design
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

in this moment, my favourite music is ; JAH GRINGO - Martin Jondo !!

I watch the serie : THE 100

And i read " tour du monde en 80 jours sans un centimes"

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see margaux’s full profile. It’s free!