Фотографии пользователя Margherita Mollo

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 3 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Margherita. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 7 Отзывs
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Once a photo editor, now ESOL teacher
  • Bachelor of Arts, double major in philosophy and second l...
  • Из Wellington
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

"He who wonders, discovers.." -M. C. Escher

ABOUT ME

I'm a Wellingtonian girl with an Italian upbringing, having lived away most of my life.I love music, travel, the outdoors, cooking..I try to be independent. I'm open-minded and a thinker. I'd probably say, meeting new people, learning languages and taking in new ideas and cultures is a must!

PHILOSOPHY

"The mind is like a parachute - it works best when open"

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm a newbie at couchsurfing and hosting may be difficult, unless one night on the couch.
If we can't host for some reason I'd love to meet up for a drink and a laugh!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't yet had the experience of couch surfing as such, but I've had the experience of meeting many who do, who have become great friends and I've stayed nights in tents, couches, beds, the floor you name it.

Интересы

Lovely is the sun, sea..to travel, love, the eyes, friends, a day at the beach..by boat, kyack, staying awake (at times) all night, a wonderful red Sicilian wine with friends, open-minded people, music, the sound of the guitar..concerts..trekking and relaxing in the mountains, away from society..interesting books..the arts, movies, a motorbike, creative people, simplicity, being spontaneous..nice to dream, to have imagination..new ideas.
To try before criticizing..

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • drinking
  • boating
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • languages
  • beaches
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close, Waking Life, Amelie, Mary and Max, Good Will Hunting, What Dreams May Come, Donny Darko, Into the Wild, The Way..

Bon Iver, Pink Floyd, David Bowie, Metallica, Led Zeppelin, Radiohead, The Tea Party, Eddie Vedder, Can, Pj Harvey, Edward Sharpe, Nick Cave, 24 Grana...

Stephen King, Jack London, Gomorrah, Go Ask Alice, Veronica decides to die

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

So difficult, alot of extreme situations have happened in my life. I guess moving to Italy with my relatives I hardly knew, when I was 14 without my parents and starting art school without knowing the language was all surprising at the least. a totally different culture with many up's and down's, that I'm grateful for and changed who I am.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Let's share a meal, a drink, lets see a band or jam, a hike, an adventure, a story!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Lots of stories, a glass of wine, good food and some tips about Wellington

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Australia, China, Cook Islands, England, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, United States, Vanuatu

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Brazil, Italy, New Zealand

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Margherita. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы