Margareth Espinoza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 14 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Margareth’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2005
  • Job seeker!
  • yeap!
  • From Honduras
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learn and laugh

ABOUT ME

I've become addicted to internationalization, once I travelled a bit, I'm just having this urge of travelling more. I love flip flops & beaches and hate high heels & offices. I prefer humble and wise people than intelligent, red wine than white wine, merciness than righteousness, believers than scientists. But in the end, we all need these combinations.. don't we? I also want to say that I love the Lord!!

PHILOSOPHY

If you really want something, just believe in it!

Interests

Great and real things, like nature and love.

  • dancing
  • wine
  • red wine
  • white wine
  • traveling
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like comedy movies (so stupid they make u laugh, like Meeting the Fockers and so), drama, action (Black Hawk Down), etc. I love to watch animal documentaries.. hehehe, they're so interesting!! Love good music with meaning & feeling like Radiohead and The Beatles, but every once in a while some funny 80's songs are also great, it just depends on the environment & mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best thing in my life is God!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you "punta"! A typical honduran dance ;) Also how to make refried black beans!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, United States

Old School Badges

  • 6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Margareth’s full profile.

My Groups