Margarita & Aleksandr Morozov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Margarita & Aleksandr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Estonian
  • 66, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Sillamae
  • engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am cheerful and optimistical. I like to travel and learn new places. The husband - the chemical engineer, I am the specialist in computers.
We have a small garden in which I try to be engaged in landscaping. My husband now builds there the garden house.
I'm interested in inexplicable phenomena, people who are able to see fine.

PHILOSOPHY

You shouldn't be angry with people that they didn't meet your expectations. Everyone can live as wants if doesn't harm to people around

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I as owner:
I like to help people with their travel.
Each guest and each person who hosts us is an amazing, interesting world.

I as guest:
It is interesting to me to see how people live and to see their house, a way of life, places which they consider interesting. I would like to see how there live people in the different countries, but not hotels and tourists

Interests

Gardening, painting, feelting, cookery, decor of subjects of use and furniture. It is possible to see my works here:
( http://marguslina.livejournal.com )

  • gardening
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite authors- Ray Bradbury, Arkady and Boris Strugatsky and......
I would like to read spiritual literature, but so far to me it is difficult

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

difficult question

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help to work in a garden or to make some thing in solidWorks, to help to be cleaned the house or to draw who in Photoshop, I can go with you for excursion or it is simple to chat in the evening, to tell fortune or to sew a button...
I am ready to share your cares and I will be glad to be something useful.
:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Margarita & Aleksandr’s full profile.