Margot Grangier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Margot’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • Student
  • Management / Physics & Computer Science
  • From Pluguffan, Finistère, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a french student currently living in Paris! 🍷🥐

I study Maganement, but I used to study in Physics and Computer Science. (for all my nerdies here!)

I'm also a half-time painter. I like to spend my free time expressing my art or discovering new creations of every tipe of art!

I'm also trying to get better to running, so for all my strava people, it will be a pleasure to share a work out with you! 💫

(I wish i could say that I spend most of time underwater since it is my deepest passion, but the Seine is not (yet?) interesting for scuba diving or kitesurfing 🫠)

As you can see, I traveled a lot and I lived in many different countries. Travelling is something that is exciting me so much! I'll be happy to share my experiences and even more create new ones.

Always trying to share the positivism and the energy I have insise of me, to find the one you have inside of you! Let's build a inspiring world all together. 🌻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel easily and meet handsome people!

Interests

  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • jazz
  • scuba diving
  • cinema
  • nature
  • sun

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, UK/french rap, Romain Gary, Woody Allen, Denis Villeneuve, groovy melodies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being bitten by a rabbius dog on my 4th day in Indonesia 🥲

Teach, Learn, Share

French, Drawing tips ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A great bottle of wine from France! But also opportunities to discover new things in your own city and never-ending conversations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Egypt, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Malaysia, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Tanzania, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Margot’s full profile.