Photos de Margot Lorthioi

Profil non vérifié

  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 6 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Margot. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Nowhere and Everywhere
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

French-Italian Daughter.
I was born in Mexico.
I left my heart in Rio de Janeiro Brazil.
And lived in Guatemala for 11 years.

I left home when I was 17, heading Lisbon Portugal.

I live now in Brussels, where I study Interior Architecture and Product Design.

I am a happy Part-Time Vegan (Italians and French can't do without cheese once in a while)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because my roommate and I share a flat with a huge couch! We are both architecture students who love traveling and meeting new people, so we thought.. Why not?

Centres d'intérêt

I want to live a life full of purpose. I believe in healthy eating, great relationships and a minimalist lifestyle. I want to travel, settle, love and laugh. No pressures, no expectations.
I want an environment that will help me grow into a greater person, an amazing career and a loving family!

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Mumford & Sons
The Help
Pride & Prejudice

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I spent a week-end with the association "Un Techo para mi Pais" building emergency houses in Guatemala. While living, growing, and building with these people, another little piece of my heart was filled!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I love sharing my languages, my culture, and whatever my experience might help you with. But mostly I admire people who are passionate about something from sports, to cooking or any other hobby and that are willing to share it with others!

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

With Hosts I can help with cooking? Languages? Anything honestly!

And with our guests our Couch of course, our Kitchen and our Barthroom. We have spare towels!

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Colombia, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Belgium, Brazil, Guatemala, Mexico, Portugal

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Margot. L'inscription est gratuite !