Zdjęcia użytkownika Margot Mansfield

Zweryfikowany profil

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon zweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 100%
  • Ostatnie logowanie about 6 hours temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Margot, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 3 Opinia 3 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English
  • 20, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2018
  • Contemporary circus performer & student
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

I am interested in travelling, circus and physical theatre and I love being outdoors.
Some of my hobbies include; touch football, netball, swimming, running and surfing.

I love meeting new people, hearing and sharing stories and adventure.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I am from Adelaide, Australia and I am travelling through some of Europe this year seeing family and friends, auditioning for different circus schools and performing in circus festivals with my company.

Zainteresowania

  • camping
  • nature
  • adventure
  • beach
  • people
  • circus
  • sport

Muzyka, filmy i książki

My all time favourite movie is Captain Fantastic.
https://www.imdb.com/title/tt3553976/

My favourite song at the moment is
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oinGe14LkWk
Feet to Floor by Jamie McDowell and Tom Thum.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I volunteered in Cambodia in 2016 helping build a house for a family in a little village. I also played games and taught English to the local children there.

This was one of the best trips I have ever been on. The people in the village had such big hearts, they were full of energy and enthusiasm and they showed me that material possessions and everything/anything we own is worth nothing compared to a loving and supporting community.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can try to teach you how to do a handstand!
I love learning about other people and what they are passionate about.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I can share my company, stories and laughs.
I am tidy, very aware of others and I can cook.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Hong Kong, Ireland, Sweden

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Australia

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Margot, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!