Irene García's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile.


  • 17 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • teacher
  • master on spanish foreign language
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


ehmmm...dunno, normal? nice?

It is pretty difficult to describe oneself...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


It is pretty nice when people take the time to show you around and tell you about their interests and any story they might consider interesting.
All my coachsurfing experiences were pretty cool. So far so good!


travel, chat with people, learn languages, go places, read, talk, movies(Big time), talk about them, talk, talk,talk

  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Right now, just Kiasmos

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Waking up that very Sunday

What I Can Share with Hosts

My almost ever lasting good mood and some maybe? interesting stories. I also speak a bunch of languages and I am nearly always ready to dance!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, India, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile.

My Groups