Margrete Granum's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Margrete’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Spanish and Latin American Studies
  • From Oppland, Norway
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Juhu!

I'm Margrete from Norway! I don't know what to write here but my friend says to write that I'm cute! I'm not going to write that though. Seriously. I'm pure badassness.

At the moment I'm studying Spanish and Latin American Studies at the University of Bergen, volunteering in ESN Bergen and working part time in IKEA!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing seems like such a good concept to me and I would love to be a part of the community! I used to not be that big of a fan of traveling because to me it meant reading maps and hurrying from one place to another and spending more money than planned and overall being very aware of how limited time we had to see so much. After living a year with a host family in Mexico however, I've realized how much fun traveling is if you just chill and do what you feel like doing, open up to get to know new people and don't make too many plans! I love trying new things and think couchsurfing would be right up my alley, both as host and surfer :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Oryx and Crake, The Brand New Testament, Mean Girls, Harry Potter(of course, all of them, movies and books), Orphan Black, A Series of Unfortunate Events, New Girl, McGyver

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Wallmart. TWICE!

Join Couchsurfing to see Margrete’s full profile. It’s free!