Фотографии пользователя Margret Talimaa

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 10 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Margret. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Estonian
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Physical therapist
  • Physical therpaist
  • Из Viljandi, Viljandi County, Estonia
  • Профиль заполнен на 75%

Обо мне

Hello :)

I am a 24 yo girl from Estonia and I love to meet new people, do yoga, travel, run and adventure. At the moment I'm travelling in Australia.
Also I'm vegan, so i'm happy to cook a plant based meal! I am friendly and clean, non-smoker.
I'm always trying to improve myself and to live more in the present moment and to be grateful for my life. I think it always comes down to your own perspective and it's possible to choose love instead of fear!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Mainly i'm on couchsurfing to meet new people and at the same time i believe that through people you learn mostly about the country itself. I think life is all about experience and I think through couchsurfing you can have some really good experiences and connect with different people.

Интересы

  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • travel
  • nature
  • run
  • hike

Музыка, кино и книги

My favorite movie all time is probably "Forrest Gump" but i find "Into the wild" really inspiring and "Intouchables" is a movie i can watch again and again and it always makes me feel so good!
I mostly read different self-improvement/spiritual books but since i'm kid i've loved Harry Potter. "Eat, pray, love" was a big inspiration for me aswell.
I listen almost everything except techno and rap. My favorite song since maybe 10 years allready is "Fast car" by Tracy Chapman. I also really like Xavier Rudd. John Butler "Ocean", and Eddie Vedder "Society" are songs I can always listen. And when i run i love to listen different deep house mixes. But there are days when I listen classical music aswell.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

To start to live how I want, to make a decision to travel and to follow my intuition ever since.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I'm more than happy to share and cook my vegan food (although i don't want to get anyone's expectations up, i'm not the greatest cook, haha!)
I'm always happy to have a nice conversation.

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Denmark, Estonia

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Margret. Это бесплатно!