Mathilde & Adrien SIMONETTI's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathilde & Adrien’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Landscaper
  • Landscaping
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a young landscaper who has lived in Paris and French Guiana. Now, I travel in South America with my boyfriend.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I think the best way to discover a city and a country is to share with locals. I'd like to learn more about the culture of the countries I cross.
Later, when I'll have my own home, it will be my turn to be host and help the travellers to discover my region and my country.

Interests

I like art and theatre. I do a little running and a lot of hiking. I also like to take time with friends or travellers over a drink.

  • theater
  • running
  • hiking
  • chilling

Music, Movies, and Books

Techno, Pop-Rock, Reggae, Soul...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've lived extraordinary adventures all along my trips in France, China, Egypt, Malaysia and French Guyana.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help in French and English, I would like to improve my Spanish and Portuguese. I like to cook and I can teach some French recipes :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

It will be a pleasure to share experiences and stories around a drink, a good dinner or a game. It will be nice to make you discover the Frensh food if we can find what we need for, and to test also yours :)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Egypt, France, French Guiana, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malaysia, Spain, Suriname, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, French Guiana, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathilde & Adrien’s full profile.