Mari Alferova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mari’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am friendly and open-minded.
Passionate about meeting new people and share each other cultures. Like going on journeys.

Always glad to offer a couch to other travellers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS is a great project that reminds us how to share, trust each other and the Universe, and be thankful for every new experience.

Interests

Various sporting activities, including yoga, dancing, cooking, singing, helping, volunteering, cycling on a regular basis.
Also I am into drawing and various kinds of handmade.
Here you can check my portraits https://www.instagram.com/alphamariart/

Music, Movies, and Books

Well, I really love listening to music. Prefer soft rock, hip-hop and sometimes pop and classic music. And folk music too, especially Celtic and indian. As for movies, I like comedies, adventure films and fantasy.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer a nice and friendly atmosphere at our home and show you around. Can help you with travel tips to make your trip in my country.

And also teach you how to cook simple dishes of Russian and Tatar culinary tradition if you like. Can give you a yoga class, or we can make some handmade things together)

And I am open to learning anything new from you)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, India, Malaysia, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Mari’s full profile.

My Groups