Le foto di Mariangeles Juane

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 1 day fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Mariangeles. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 3 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Studying for a Degree of Interior Desing
  • High School Degree
  • Di Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profilo completo al 85%

Chi sono

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

The main reason is that I love to meet new people all the time and at the moment I am living in Norwich, CT and working here. I would like to know more places and if it is possible I would be glad to share with a native because I think that will help me to learn new things and enjoy more experiences.

Interessi

Hi there! I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I consider myself as a social person, friendly, nice and I like to spend time with my family and friends as much as I can. I like to meet new people, new cultures and share with different people different things because I think that could be a great experience to grow as a person and to know more about other people. I am new in couchsurfing and I only used it two times, one in NY and the other time in Boston and I met really good people. I think that one of the best challenges of this app is to believe in the other person and open yourself fully to know more about people from all over the world. I consider myself as a fan of travelling, I realized that is my favorite thing in this world. The benefits of travelling is not compare to anything.

Live and let live

  • culture
  • traveling
  • travel
  • learning languages

Musica, film e libri

I love watching movies and tv shows. One of my favorite kinds are the policial and drama ones. And about music I love all the kinds, depending on my mood I choose different types but I'm a huge fan of the country music. I am sure that the world without music it will be boring.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I would like to improve my English and if you want I would be glad to share muy culture and my language with you.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I would be glad to share with other people my culture, to show them differents things that we usually do in my country and of course to spend time with them and interact with each other.

Paesi che ho visitato

Bahamas, Brazil, Chile, England, France, Italy, Monaco, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Argentina, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Mariangeles. È gratis!