Mari Pe's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mari’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Graphic Designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me cuesta bastante completar perfiles, pero aca vamos, soy muy sociable, soy diseñadora gráfica, emprendedora, feminista. Me gusta tomar té, dibujar letras, platicar, viajar. Y creo que cualquier encuentro es buena excusa para comer.

It's a little hard for me complete my profiles, but here we go, I'm a very sociable. I'm a graphic designer, feminist. I like drinking tea, drawing letters, chating, travelling. And i belive that any meeting is a good reason for eat something.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Tuve experiencias geniales a partir de couchsurfing en viajes anteriores. Y me encanta compartir con otrxs viajerxs.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • music
  • streetart
  • street food
  • feminism
  • typography
  • indie rock
  • diseño
  • street photography

Music, Movies, and Books

The Beatles, The Smiths, Foo Fighters, Radiohead, Devendra Banhart, Of Monsters and Men, Kings of Convenience, Sigur Ros, Cerati, Flopa, Dancing Mood, Boom boom Kid, Drexler, Anita Tijoux, Coiffeur, Loli Molina, El Mato a un Policia Motorizado, Mi Amigo Invencible... entre otras

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visitar México,
Viajar sin rumbo,
Ser parte de la organización del 32 Encuentro Nacional de Mujeres

Teach, Learn, Share

Disfruto compartir charlas, comidas, té, mates, cervezas, cualquier cosa basicamente. Quizas pueda enseñarte algo sobre diseño, tipografía, arte o feminismo. Y me gusta aprender sobre todo, cultura, música, diseño, tipografía, arte, feminismo, y re aprender todo otra vez...

I enjoy sharing talks, meals, tea, mate (argentinian sort of tea), beers, anything basically. Maybe I can teach you something about design, typography, art or feminism. I like learning about everything, culture, music, design, typography, art, feminism and re learn everything again.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Mari’s full profile. It’s free!