Luli CR's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luli’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • UBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My passport says “Argentinian” but I’m a world citizen.
Love to travel and enjoy meeting new people and share stories about travels. I like to discover new places and take lot of pictures . I’m talkative and enthusiastic so I always keep a smile in my face. I only want a smile back.
I’m really sporty, I like to play Basquet, soccer, tennis and swim.
Cycling is another chapter in my life. I go almost everywhere by bike.
We have the longest nights in Buenos Aires so I’m always ready to party until dawn.
During quarantine I got my TESOL (teaching English to speakers of other languages) online certification and also a barber 💈 certification, I thought I had registered to a Bartender course LOL 😂 my fault for Being soo absent-minded.
If you send me a request you should put my nick name in the message so I would know that at least you took your time to read this profile! Thanks for taking your time!
PS: my nick name is Malu.
IG: @lui.r7

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Searching for new experiences meet new people from different countries and cultures

Interests

Traveling arround the world and meet people from different countries and cultures, have meaningful conversations , music, learning new Languages,

  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • learning languages
  • viajar
  • fotografía
  • ingles
  • fiesta
  • viajar y conocer gente
  • aprender idiomas
  • viajar por el mundo

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggaetón, cumbia, cuarteto, merengue, salsa and bachata
Alice in wonderland-“ the secret my dear Alice is to surround yourself with people who make your heart smile. It’s then, only then, that you will find wonderland”

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jumping, Swimming with turtles, climbing huainapichu mountain, snowboarding in the southernmost city of the world, sailing under the iguazu waterfalls, getting my dentist degree 😎 go and watch the video of my last day at college I had lot of fun before my last exam 😜
https://vimeo.com/248042196?ref=fb-share&fbclid=IwAR3gFLMe7YoCeFC7Is6MQGEjO5LfUqP7O1OfNjHp6Zie0BcPeAd2zuG_oWo

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach some spanish, share travel data, helping with the home works.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel stories. Good vibes. Party partner.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, France, Italy, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Luli’s full profile.