Logo orange

Maria Evsyukova

Milano, Lombardia, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Co-founder of Online school: www.gur...
  • International Relationships
  • From Novosibirsk
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn by traveling

ABOUT ME

I do love travelling and meeting new people. Along with that I adore languages, so it led me to the fact that I opened my own online school that offers not only languages but also different workshops online from people all around the world. I'm open for meeting new interesting people and learn new things every day.

PHILOSOPHY

Learning by traveling

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't host people at the moment as I am planning to travel soon, as soon as I have possibility to host - I will definitely do it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Mostly I had experience of meeting people through CS in Shanghai while I was working there and can say I met a lot of bright and kind people.

Interests

Yoga, dancing, sport, playing guitar and piano, singing, learning new languages, reading books, getting to know new people

Music, Movies & Books

I love reading books, they can be different. I like psychology + business books and, of course, classic ones.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Great Wall in China, it impressed me a lot, I felt history and some powerful energy there, it is for sure "must see".

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to share my experience and way of life. If you are interested in Russian - my native language, I am always happy to help you with that)))

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Lithuania, Monaco, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

China, Colombia, Italy, Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile