Maria Lysova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Russian; learning English
  • 47, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • tourism
  • higher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Friends! Unfortunately at the moment we do not accept guests!

Positive person, I try to see the joy in the little things! I love to travel, this is my job, my life, my soul is flying! I like to discover new and interesting places and meet interesting people! For a long time to learn English, but not enough practice. Confidence that here I would find a lot of friends to help me turn the language barrier and start to communicate freely! I am pleased to meet you in Moscow and to show my city!
My dream is to open small hotel near the sea and gather under its roof interesting people, create an atmosphere of comfort, home, family, spending the evening together and comfortable to communicate!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

"The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page."
"Travel as the greatest science and serious science helps us to rediscover ourselves."

it gives a great opportunity to meet interesting people and discover many new and interesting places

Interests

music, yoga, meditation, travel, good food, sea

Music, Movies, and Books

it all depends on my mood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

interesting discoveries occurred to me in India

Teach, Learn, Share

Share the fun, positive!
I learn to enjoy and prepare Russian dishes
I will be happy to raise my level of English

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great time

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Morocco, Nepal, Pakistan, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile.

My Groups