Maria Pirrone's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Me encanta viajar. Me fui de mi casa hace 3 años, y vivir lejo me ayudó mucho a conocerme y a crecer. Pude entender mucho, como cuales son las cosas de la vida de verdad importantes. Me encanta conocer gente, conocer lugares nuevos y culturas nuevas. Lo que más amo es el mar

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Una amiga me habló de Couchsurfing cuando le conté que quieria ir a hacer un viaje sola para sur América, me pareció genial !

Music, Movies, and Books

Escucho, miro, y leo de todo ! Nunca quiero terminar de saber cosas nuevas

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

La primera vez que salí de mi casa con solo una mochila para irme en el otro lado del mundo no lo podía creer !

Teach, Learn, Share

This is Your LIFE
by Erin Morán McCormick

THIS IS YOUR LIFE.
Do what you love, and do it often.
If you don't like something, change it.
If you don't like your job, quit.
If you don't have enough time, stop whatching tv.
If you are looking for the love if your life, stop;
They will be waiting for you when you start doing things you love.
Stop over analyzing, all emotions are beautiful. When you eat, appeciate every last bite.

LIFE IS SIMPLE.
Open your mind, arms, and heart to new things and People, we are united in our differences.
Ask the next person you see what their passion is, and share your ispiring dream whith them.

TRAVEL OFTEN.
Getting lost will help you find yourself.
Some opportunities only come once, seize them.
Life is about the people you meet, and the things you create with them
So go out and start creating.

LIFE IS SHORT.

LIVE your dream AND SHARE your passion.

What I Can Share with Hosts

No tengo un alojamiento fijo, en Italia vivo con mis padres. Igual cuando me quedo en un lugar para trabajar capas que consigo un lugar donde puedo hospitar a alguien

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guatemala, Italy, Peru, Spain, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!