Maria Schwab's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 42 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Trier, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new ppl, make great connections, share stories and live life to the fullest 😊☀️

ABOUT ME

I love being active, go hiking, climbing, do CrossFit, I love music and enjoy dancing. I also enjoy meditation, yoga, any time in nature is just great, but I also like Board games and many more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I see Couchsurfing as a great opportunity to meet new ppl and make new connections, learn about cultures and languages, listen and exchange travel story’s and get some insides you may won’t find online by just searching.

Interests

Interested in Learning and Experiencing anything known and unknown

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • crossfit
  • sauna
  • board games
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • bouldering
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • nature
  • adventure
  • spirituality
  • climbing
  • healthy food
  • self-development
  • healthy lifestyle
  • positive thinking

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to pretty much everything in a good balance, life would be boring without the chance to experience it all.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

• Live on a space rock floating in nothingness that is expending
• Go to the Burningman man
• work as a cuddle therapist for over 3 1/2 years
• finish my skydiving license

Teach, Learn, Share

I am good at adapting things, so anything you are good at and want to share with me I am willing to give it a try. Also love to share my gifts and experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good stories, life experiences, cooking together, help in the hose organizing things and much more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile.

My Groups