Not Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 73 References 38 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Greek (modern)
  • 104, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Artist
  • Cook
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To be my self and enjoy life..


Would like to start off by saying that l don't really like writing about my self, l rather you get to know me in person but l can give some short info, lm funny, adventuress and a great conversationalist:)) love meeting people and hearing their stories:) travel is a great big part of my life and the people l meet during my journeys brings a lot of love and respect into my life. We are all part of the big story and l love shearing with people, l hope one day l can meet you, have a lovely Winner in Europe and in the South a coming Summer:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Cypress, """Corfu, Athens, Karpathos, Crete, Santorini, Larissa, Kastoria, Kavala, Thessaloniki, Kastoria, Xanthi, Alexandroupolis, Samothrace Island, Mitilini island Samos Island, Ikaria Island, Arkoi Island, Patmos Island, Lipsi Island, Leros Island, Kalimnos Island, Kos Island, Nisouros Island, Tilos Island, Naxos Island, Rhodes Island, Simi Island, Kastelorizo Island, Syros Island, Mikonos Island, Paros Island, iOS Island, Milos Island, Serifos Island, Sifnos Island, Santorini island, Patras, Ioannina ,Nafpaktos, and Volos: Greece"" Antalya, Kas, Fethiye, Antalay, Konya,
Cappadocia and Pamukkale, Istanbul Turkey"" Townsville Australia, Just the
best!!! Serbia, Albania, Kosovo, Bulgaria


Reading, gardening, cooking, love meeting new people, love living in the Australian outback..and many other things, the list goes on:))

  • writing
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • physics

Music, Movies, and Books

the 80s

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One major thing l've done.. Traveling through out back Australia and seeings the early moon over a pink desert in the Northern territory, just beautiful..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups