Maria Moeller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm studying my master in european studies in Copenhagen. Right now I'm enjoying living in Berlin for 6 months as an intern at the danish embassy. I'm a loyal person, open-minded and easy-going. I enjoy meeting new people and doing anything that comes along. I spend most of my time doing a lot of different things with my friends - i like to do stuff instead of sitting in my apartment doing nothing. I love to travel and I want to see the whole world! Though I've been a lot of places there is still a long way to go.

PHILOSOPHY

"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.â

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This is my first time as a couchsurfer. I really like the concept, and I have heard so many positive experiences. So, I figured that I should try it!

Interests

I spend my time doing almost anything - sports, hanging out with my friends, partying and just in general enjoying life.

  • partying
  • traveling
  • sailing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of music, movies and books. I especially like crime novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Roadtrip in the US for 5 weeks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!