Le foto di Maria Mer

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 5 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Maria. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 17 Referenzas 10 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Greek (modern); learning Albanian, Dutch, German
  • 29, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • student
  • construction/architecture
  • Di Salamina, Attica, Greece
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Hi there! I am a student, currently living and working in Denmark, but I grew up in Greece.

I am on Couchsurfing because I like to meet new people and get familiar with diffferent cultures.

I am studying Architectural Technology but I have a broad interest in different subjects such as: architecture, art, politics, philosophy, history, archaeology, anthropology, sociology, gender-roles & cooking.

In my free time I practice the cello, draw, cook, play board games, read, go for walks with my dog & meet friends.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Meeting new people

Interessi

Hitchhiking/Hiking, Board Games, Volunteering, Reading, Drawing, Cooking, Vegetarian/Vegan Cuisine, Films (mostly ethnographic and documentaries)

  • dogs
  • documentaries
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering
  • films

Musica, film e libri

Music: Old Jazz, Classical, Experimental and progressive Rock.
I am very open to different kinds, but for sure not pop/house or any commercial music.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

adopted a puppy!

Insegna, impara, condividi

I am a vegetarian & love to cook so you might be lucky to have a great meal, if I'm not too busy.
Sometime ago I was learning how to juggle, so if you are a skilled juggler it would be great to practice together.
Lately I've been learning the cello, so if you know how to play you could share some knowledge with me.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

cooking, music (guitar, cello)

Paesi che ho visitato

Albania, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Denmark, Greece

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Maria. È gratis!